Tuesday 17 November 2015

Olamide's New Album Tracklist - Eyan Mayweather (Features No Other Artist)

Olamide has decided not to feature anybody on his 5th studio album Eyan Mayweather, reminiscent of J. Cole’s album, 2014 Forest Hills Drive.

Olamide announced the album on Instagram on Monday, November 16th and the cover he shared is unlike his previous 4 LPs.

See Tracklist Below:

Eyan Mayweather will arrive on December 23rd, 2015, an early Christmas present for all the Olamide and YBNL fans worldwide. The album is a follow up to Street OT and will include smashing hits including Bobo, Lagos Boys and Melo Melo.

No comments:

Post a Comment